SHRI BOMBAY HALAI BHATIA MAHAJAN

398, Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai – 400 002. Tel No.: 2205 2002 / 22095911, Email: shribhbm@gmail.com / Web: http://bombayhalaibhatia.org
Trust Regn. No.: A-0001341 (GBR) of B.P.T. Act 1950

Result of the Election held on Saturday, 23-2-2019 and Sunday 24-2-2019 pertaining to the period 01-04-2019 to 31-03-2022 for the post of President, Vice-President, Trustees of Various Constituency and Mahajan's Representative Trustee for Shree Bhatia Balrakshak Vidyalaya

PRESIDENT (Seat -One)		Result
Mr. Mulraj Maganlal Nanavati		Elected
Declared Elected uncontested		
VIOE PRECIPENT (O O)	1	Describ
VICE-PRESIDENT (Seat –One)	1	Result
Mr. Ashok Ratansi Merchant Declared Elected uncontested	1	Elected
Declared Liected uncontested		
TRUSTEE	Votes Obtained	Result
Jam-Khambhalia (Seat –Five)		
Mr. Preyas Bhagwandas Morparia	455	1 (Elected)
Mr. Kapil Ajit Sampat	418	2 (Elected)
Mr. Prithviraj Ranjit Kapadia	397	3 (Elected)
Mr. Udaysinh Devidas Ashar	382	4 (Elected)
Mr. Umesh Morarji Asher (Morparia)	360	5 (Elected)
Mr. Parag Ajitsinh Sampat	168	6
Ms. Varsha Rasesh Sampat	93	7
Mr. Amir Chandulal Sampat	45	8
Invalid Votes - 6 (Six)		
Older (October Throne)	1	Describ
Okha (Seats-Three)	1	Result
Mr. Parimal Purushottam Udeshey		Elected
Mr. Jatin Ranjit Udeshi	1	Elected
Ms. Nisha Yatin Kapadia Declared Elected uncontested	1	Elected
Declared Elected uncontested		
	Votes	
Jamnagar (Seat –Three)	Obtained	Result
Mr. Yogesh Gordhandas Negandhi	230	1 (Elected)
	230 213	1 (Elected) 2 (Elected)
Mr. Yogesh Gordhandas Negandhi Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved		1 /
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi	213	2 (Elected)
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved	213 193	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected)
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two)	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One)	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One) Mr. Rajendra (Rajen) Dhirajlal Negandhi	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One)	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat–Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One) Mr. Rajendra (Rajen) Dhirajlal Negandhi Declared Elected uncontested	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected Result Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat-Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One) Mr. Rajendra (Rajen) Dhirajlal Negandhi Declared Elected uncontested REPRESENTATIVE SHRI BHATIA BALRAKSHAK (Seat-One)	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected Elected Result Elected
Mr. Rajesh Devidas Negandhi Mr. Kiran Keshavji Ved Mr. Parag Karsandas Negandhi Mr. Nilesh Hansraj Ashar Invalid Votes - 1 (One) Porbunder (Seat–Two) Mr. Deepak Suryakumar Kapadia Mr. Milind Haresh Sampat Declared Elected uncontested Navgam (Seat-One) Mr. Rajendra (Rajen) Dhirajlal Negandhi Declared Elected uncontested	213 193 68	2 (Elected) 3 (Elected) 4 5 Result Elected Elected Result Elected